Thursday, June 24

Polar Crush and USA Softball

June 24 – 27: Polar Crush and USA Softball college showcase at the Willard Field Complex. More information here

Saturday, June 26

Legacy Lacrosse

June 26 - 30: Lacrosse tournament on Rogers Field. More information here.

Wednesday, June 30 5:30 p.m.

Yoga on Rogers

Yoga on Rogers from 5:30 – 6:30 p.m. every Wednesday thru September 29. Join us for this free one-hour session sponsored by Dragonfly Wellness and MassDevelopment.

Wednesday, July 07 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Devens Regional Household Hazardous Products Collection Center

Devens Regional Household Hazardous Products Collection Center is open from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Please visit www.devenshhw.com for more information.

Saturday, July 10 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Devens Regional Household Hazardous Products Collection Center

Devens Regional Household Hazardous Products Collection Center is open from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Please visit www.devenshhw.com for more information.

Monday, July 12 6:30 p.m.

Devens Committee Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/99833014286

Meeting ID: 956 5679 4821
Passcode: 01434
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,95656794821#,,,,*01434# US (New York)
+16465189805,,95656794821#,,,,*01434# US (New York)

Tuesday, July 13

Bay State Games

July 13-15: Softball Showcase at the Willard Field Complex. More information here.

Saturday, July 17

Boston Ultimate Disc Alliance

July 17-18: Ultimate frisbee tournament on Rogers Field. More information here.

Saturday, July 17

USA Softball of Massachusetts

July 17-18: Softball tournament at the Willard Field Complex. More information here.

Thursday, July 22

Revolution Lacrosse

July 22-25 Lacrosse tournament on Rogers Field. More information here.

Saturday, July 24

Bay State Games

Archery tournament at the Willard Field Complex. More information here.

To Top